George Irwin President Edmonton george[at]
Steve Frangos Past President Canmore steve[at]
Craig Eveleigh Vice President Calgary craig[at]
Jeannine Mallett Treasurer Edmonton jeannine[at]
Calli Stromner Secretary Edmonton calli[at]
Kelly Drager Member at Large Calgary kelly[at]
Scott Mackay Member at Large Canmore scott[at]
Jay Holowach Member at Large Saskatoon jay[at]


Replace the [at] with the @ sign within the e-mail address.