President

George Irwin
Edmonton
george@albertaclimbing.org


Past President

Steve Frangos
Canmore
steve@albertaclimbing.org


Vice President

Craig Eveleigh
Calgary
craig@albertaclimbing.org


Treasurer

Jeannine Mallett
Edmonton
jeannine@albertaclimbing.org


Vacant - contact us to volunteer!

Secretary


Member-at-Large

Kelly Drager
Calgary
kelly@albertaclimbing.org

Scott Mackay
Canmore
scott@albertaclimbing.org

Jay Holowach
Saskatoon
jay@albertaclimbing.org